Julie Stevens

RMS Tech Spa
Relax | Manage | Simplify
We take the stress out of tech!


www.rmstechspa.com
julie@rmstechspa.com
833-TECH-SPA

Mike Waite

NARI
NARI Charlotte is a not-for-profit trade association committed exclusively to the service of the professional remodeling industry.


www.naricharlotte.com/
1naricharlotte@gmail.com

Rusty Stevens

Advanced Tech Systems and Automation
Providing Advanced Solutions using Modern Technology


www.advancedtech-systems.com
rusty@advancedtech-systems.com
704-301-5881

Matt Sciola

Proforma
One Source. Infinite Resources.


www.proforma.com
matthew.sciola@proforma.com
603-986-3629

Abby Mathiason

Truliant Federal Credit Union
Truliant Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial institution with 14 locations in the Charlotte area, including our South End location at 2400 South Boulevard.


www.truliantfcu.org
abby.mathiason@truliantfcu.org
704-522-1955 option 7 extension 4931

Fabi W. Preslar

SPARK Publications
SPARK Publications specializes in custom
design for magazines, catalogs, and books
for print, digital, and interactive formats.


www.sparkpublications.com
fabi@sparkpublications.com
704-844-6080 ext. 21

Lauren Borchert

Business Leaders of Charlotte (BLOC)
Business Leaders of Charlotte is an alliance of professionals that provide opportunities to build business, grow friendships, and strengthen our community.


www.businessleadersofcharlotte.com
admin@businessleadersofcharlotte.com
704-607-4364

Steve & Lauren Borchert

The Brand Affect
The Brand Affect offers brand consulting, web-design and graphic design services to anyone interested in taking their brand & web presence to the next level.


www.thebrandaffect.com
steve@thebrandaffect.com
704-408-0075

Brian Davies

Body Works Plus
Charlotte's Highest Rated Factory Certified Auto Body Shop


www.bodyworksplus.com/
contact@bodyworksplus.com
704-332-4404

Heidi Drummond

J. Hilburn Menswear
Custom and Casual Menswear


www.jhilburncharlotte.com/
heidi@heididrummond.com
704-293-9778

Chuck Norton

Norton Insurance Group
Nationwide is on your side


www.nortoninsurancegroup.com/