BizCon Vendors and Sponsors will be present throughout the day sharing information about their businesses!  Be sure to stop and see them in the vendor hall!

Julie Stevens

RMS Tech Spa
Relax | Manage | Simplify
We take the stress out of tech! We can help you with your online presence from your website to your email address!


www.rmstechspa.com
julie@rmstechspa.com
704-699-9220

Steve Borchert

The Brand Affect
The Brand Affect offers brand consulting, web-design and graphic design services to anyone interested in taking their brand & web presence to the next level.


www.thebrandaffect.com
steve@thebrandaffect.com
704-408-0075

Rusty Stevens

Advanced Tech Systems and Automation
Providing Advanced Solutions using Modern Technology


www.advancedtech-systems.com
rusty@advancedtech-systems.com
704-301-5881

Matt Sciola, Brett Metcalf

Proforma
One Source. Infinite Resources.


www.proforma.com
matthew.sciola@proforma.com
603-986-3629

Lauren Borchert

Business Leaders of Charlotte (BLOC)
Business Leaders of Charlotte is an alliance of professionals that provide opportunities to build business, grow friendships, and strengthen our community.


www.businessleadersofcharlotte.com
admin@businessleadersofcharlotte.com
704-607-4364

Ada Stevens

SnapHappy Photos
Specializing in Business Portraits, Events, Architecture and Food Photos. We bring the studio to you and offer 100% satisfaction guaranteed!


snaphappyphotos.com
ada@snaphappyphotos.com

Jamie Lein

Front Row Optimization
Our goal is to move you to the top of the search results so that you’re not just competing with related businesses but dominating them.


frontrowopt.com
jamie.lein@frontrowopt.com
704-324-3442

Steve Kinzler

Element Funding
Element Funding is a business made up of highly experienced sales and support staff from the mortgage banking industry


elementfunding.com
skinzler@elementfunding.com

Peter Morgan

Peter Morgan Law


petermorganlaw.com
peter@petermorganlaw.com

Joe Keener

Pruitte Keener Insurance


www.pruittkeener.com
joe@pruittkeener.com

Patrick Reynolds

WSIC Radio
Your source for local news, weather and sports in the greater Lake Norman region, carrying Fox News, the Carolina Panthers and the Charlotte Hornets


www.wsicweb.com
patrick@wsicweb.com

David Gold

The Rolling Tones
Think SPF: Make your time behind the wheel SAFER, more PRODUCTIVE and more FUN with technology upgrades and training!


www.rollingtones.info
davidgold5888@iCloud.com

 

Claudette Dahlberg

Dahlberg Bookkeeping
Focus on your orders, not your bookkeeping!


dahlbergbookkeeping.com
claudette@dahlbergbookkeeping.com

 

GAITHER KEENER

Gaither M Keener Jr. Attorney at Law