The vendors will be available from 8am to 4pm in the Ball Room.

We have hand-selected vendors we think are the best of the best in Charlotte,
so please be sure to stop by and chat with them.

Table 1

Matt Sciola

Proforma
One Source. Infinite Resources

www.proforma.com
matthew.sciola@proforma.com
603-986-3629

Table 2

Rusty Stevens

Advanced Tech Systems and Automation
Providing Advanced Solutions using Modern Technology

www.advancedtech-systems.com
rusty@advancedtech-systems.com
704-301-5881

Studio A & B

Jay Weinmiller

Indigo Photography
Providing professional photography for the advertising, corporate and private sectors of Charlotte NC
and the South East for the last 30 years

www.indigocharlotte.com
jay@weinmiller.com
980-722-1405

Table 3

David Hamner

Advocare
AdvoCare is a premier health and wellness company offering world-class energy, weight-loss, nutrition, and sports performance products along with a rewarding business model.

www.how2getlean.com
david.p.hamner@gmail.com
803-412-8857

Table 4

Lauren Borchert

Business Leaders of Charlotte (BLOC)
Business Leaders of Charlotte is an alliance of professionals that provide opportunities to build business, grow friendships, and strengthen our community.

www.businessleadersofcharlotte.com
admin@businessleadersofcharlotte.com
704-607-4364

Table 5

Steve & Lauren Borchert

The Brand Affect
The Brand Affect offers brand consulting, web-design and graphic design services to anyone interested in taking their brand & web presence to the next level.

www.thebrandaffect.com
steve@thebrandaffect.com
704-408-0075

Table 6

Kristi Keener

Rodan + Fields
Premium Skin Care
#lifechangingskincare

www.kakeener.myrandf.com/
kristinakeener04@gmail.com
704-562-0352

Table 7

Julie LaChance

RMS Tech Spa
We know technology can be confusing…
Relax, we are here to help!

www.rmstechspa.com
julie@rmstechspa.com
704-699-9220

Table 8

Claudette Dahlberg

Dahlberg Bookkeeping & Consulting
Focus on your business,
we’ll focus on your books!

www.dahlbergbookkeeping.com/
claudette@dahlbergbookkeeping.com
704-765-2447

Table 9

Ilse York

Debbie’s Staffing Services, Inc
Debbie’s Staffing is a full-service staffing company placing temporary, contract, and direct hire personnel into industrial, professional, and office support positions.

www.debbiesstaffing.com/
iyork@debbiestaffing.com
704-787-2818

Table 10

Ariel Marshall

Carolina Office Solutions
Quality Furniture Deserves A Second Chance,
New and Used Furniture

www.carolinaofficesolutions.com/
ariel@carolinaofficesolutions.com
704-587-5411

Table 11

Allison B. Frazier

Sodoma Law
We will be your advocate.
A new era of family law is here.

www.sodomalaw.com/
afrazier@sodomalaw.com
704-442-0000

Table 12

Brian Davies

Body Works Plus
Charlotte’s Highest Rated
Factory Certified Auto Body Shop

www.bodyworksplus.com/
contact@bodyworksplus.com
704-332-4404

Table 13

Mike Waite

NARI
NARI Charlotte is a not-for-profit trade association committed exclusively to the service of the professional remodeling industry.

www.naricharlotte.com/
1naricharlotte@gmail.com

Table 14

Chuck Norton

Norton Insurance Group
Nationwide
is on your side

www.nortoninsurancegroup.com/

704-541-6479